Contact Us

Omaha Magazine, LTD

Office: (402) 884-2000
Fax: (402) 884-2001
Office Address: 5921 South 118th Circle, Suite 100,
 Omaha, NE 68137
Mailing address: P.O. Box 461208, 
Papillion, NE 68046

 

Editorial

Daisy Hutzell-Rodman
Managing Editor of B2B, FamilyGuide,
and special projects
(402) 884-2041
daisy@omahamagazine.com

Tara Spencer
Editor-at-Large
(402) 884-2016
tara@omahamagazine.com

 

Creative

Matt Wieczorek
Creative Director
matt@omahamagazine.com

Derek Joy
Senior Graphic Designer
derek@omahamagazine.com

Mady Besch
Graphic Designer II
mady@omahamagazine.com

 

Sales

Gil Cohen
Executive Vice President Sales & Marketing
(402) 884-2047
gil@omahamagazine.com

Sandy Matson
Publisher’s Assistant &
OmahaHome Contributing Editor
(402) 884-2045
sandy@omahamagazine.com

Gwen Lemke
Senior Sales Executive & 60PLUS
in Omaha Contributing Editor

(402) 884-2004
gwen@omahamagazine.com

Mary Hiatt
Branding Specialist
(402) 884-2030
mary@omahamagazine.com

George Idelman
Branding Specialist
(402) 884-2028
george@omahamagazine.com

Joshua Peterson
Local Stubs Ticketing Representative
& Branding Specialist

(402) 884-2027
joshua@omahamagazine.com

Alicia Hollins
Sales Associate &
Gil Cohen’s Assistant

(402) 884-2005
alicia@omahamagazine.com

Dawn Dennis
Sales Associate
(402) 884-2029
dawn@omahamagazine.com

Operations

Mike Brewer
Distribution Manager
(402) 884-2053
mike@omahamagazine.com

 

Executive

Todd Lemke
Publisher
(402) 884-2023
todd@omahamagazine.com

Greg Bruns
Vice President
(402) 884-2012
greg@omahamagazine.com

Bill Sitzmann
Associate Publisher,
Photographer Extraordinaire

(402) 884-2008
bill@omahamagazine.com