Contact Us

Omaha Magazine, LTD
Office: (402) 884-2000
Fax: (402) 884-2001
Office Address: 5921 South 118th Circle, Suite 100,
 Omaha, NE 68137
Mailing address: P.O. Box 461208, 
Papillion, NE 68046

 

Editorial

Doug Meigs Executive Editor 
Direct: (402) 884-2015
E-mail: doug@omahamagazine.com

Daisy Hutzell-RodmanManaging Editor of B2B, Family Guide, and special projects
Direct: (402) 884-2041
E-mail: daisy@omahamagazine.com

Eric StoakesManaging Editor of Encounter
Direct: (402) 884-2016
E-mail: eric@omahamagazine.com

Tara SpencerEditor-at-Large
Direct: (402) 884-2049
E-mail: tara@omahamagazine.com

 

Creative

Matt Wieczorek, Creative Director
Direct: (402) 884-2010
E-mail: matt@omahamagazine.com

Derek Joy, Senior Graphic Designer
Direct: (402) 884-2009
E-mail: derek@omahamagazine.com

Mady Besch, Graphic Designer
Direct: (402) 884-2011
E-mail: mady@omahamagazine.com

Katiuska Nuñez, Graphic Designer
Direct: (402) 884-2042
E-mail: katy@omahamagazine.com

 

Accounts

Todd LemkePublisher
Direct: (402) 884-2023
E-mail: todd@omahamagazine.com

Bill Sitzmann, Associate Publisher, Photographer Extraordinaire
Direct: (402) 884-2008
E-mail: bill@omahamagazine.com

Tyler LemkeChief Officer of Operations
Direct: (402) 884-2020
E-mail: tyler@omahamagazine.com

Greg Bruns, Vice President
Direct: (402) 884-2016
E-mail: greg@omahamagazine.com

Gil CohenExecutive Vice President Sales & Marketing
Direct: (402) 884-2047
E-mail: gil@omahamagazine.com

Sandy Matson, Publisher’s Assistant & Omaha Home Contributing Editor
Direct: (402) 884-2045
E-mail: sandy@omahamagazine.com

Gwen LemkeSenior Sales Executive & 60PLUS in Omaha Contributing Editor
Direct: (402) 884-2004
E-mail: gwen@omahamagazine.com

Kyle FisherBranding Specialist
Direct: (402) 884-2019
E-mail: kyle@omahamagazine.com

Mary HiattBranding Specialist
Direct: (402) 884-2030
E-mail: mary@omahamagazine.com

George IdelmanBranding Specialist
Direct: (402) 884-2028
E-mail: george@omahamagazine.com

Joshua PetersonBranding Specialist
Direct: (402) 884-2027
E-mail: joshua@omahamagazine.com

Alicia Hollins, Lead Sales Associate & Gil Cohen’s Assistant
Direct: (402) 884-2005
E-mail: alicia@omahamagazine.com

Dawn DennisSales Associate
Direct: (402) 884-2029
E-mail: dawn@omahamagazine.com

Operations

Holley Garcia-Cruz, Accountant
Direct: (402) 884-2014
E-mail: accounting@omahamagazine.com

Mike Brewer, Distribution Manager
Direct: (402) 884-2053
E-mail: mike@omahamagazine.com