Contact Us

Omaha Magazine, LTD
Office: (402) 884-2000
Fax: (402) 884-2001
Office Address: 5921 South 118th Circle, Suite 100,
 Omaha, NE 68137
Mailing address: P.O. Box 461208, 
Papillion, NE 68046

Editorial & Creative

Doug Meigs Executive Editor 
Direct: (402) 884-2015
E-mail: doug@omahamagazine.com

Daisy Hutzell-RodmanAssociate Editor 
Direct: (402) 884-2041
E-mail: daisy@omahamagazine.com

Bill Sitzmann, Creative Director
Direct: (402) 884-2008
E-mail: bill@omahamagazine.com

Kristen Hoffman, Art Director
Direct: (402) 884-2011
E-mail: kristen@omahamagazine.com

Rachel Joy, Senior Graphic Designer
Direct: (402) 884-2009
E-mail: rachel@omahamagazine.com

Matt Wieczorek, Graphic Designer
Direct: (402) 884-2010
E-mail: matt@omahamagazine.com

Accounts

Todd LemkePublisher
Direct: (402) 884-2023
E-mail: todd@omahamagazine.com

Sandy Besch-Matson, Publisher’s Assistant & Omaha Home Contributing Editor
Direct: (402) 884-2045
E-mail: sandy@omahamagazine.com

Greg Bruns, Vice President
Direct: (402) 884-2016
E-mail: greg@omahamagazine.com

Gil CohenExecutive Vice President Sales & Marketing
Direct: (402) 884-2047
E-mail: gil@omahamagazine.com

Gwen LemkeSenior Sales Executive & 60PLUS in Omaha Contributing Editor
Direct: (402) 884-2004
E-mail: gwen@omahamagazine.com

Kyle FisherBranding Specialist
Direct: (402) 884-2019
E-mail: kyle@omahamagazine.com

Angie Hall, Branding Specialist
Direct: (402) 884-2027
E-mail: angie@omahamagazine.com

George IdelmanBranding Specialist
Direct: (402) 884-2028
E-mail: george@omahamagazine.com

Jessica CullinaneSales Associate
Direct: (402) 884-2013

Dawn DennisSales Associate
Direct: (402) 884-2029
E-mail: dawn@omahamagazine.com

Alicia Smith Hollins, Sales Associate & Gil Cohen’s Assistant
Direct: (402) 884-2005
E-mail: alicia@omahamagazine.com

Justin IdelmanSales Associate
Direct: (402) 884-2018
E-mail: justin@omahamagazine.com

Operations

Tyler LemkeVice President of Operations
Direct: (402) 884-2020
E-mail: tyler@omahamagazine.com

Holley Garcia-Cruz, Accountant
Direct: (402) 884-2014
E-mail: accounting@omahamagazine.com

Mike Brewer, Distribution Manager
Direct: (402) 884-2053
E-mail: mike@omahamagazine.com

Where to Send Artwork

  • Omaha Magazine/Omaha Home/60 Plus In Omaha: art-omag@omahamagazine.com
  • Best of Omaha: art-boo@omahamagazine.com
  • B2B Omaha: art-b2b@omahapmagazine.com
  • The Encounter: art-encounter@omahamagazine.com
  • HerFamily: art-family@omahamagazine.com
  • Official Omaha Visitors Guide CVB: art-cvb@omahamagazine.com
  • Official Sarpy County Visitors Guide: art-sarpy@omahamagazine.com
  • Omaha Performing Arts Program Book: art-opa@omahamagazine.com
  • Physicians Bulletin: art-pb@omahamagazine.com
  • Web Banner Ads: art-web@omahamagazine.com

We also have an FTP server for larger files. You can upload files at OmahaMagazine.com/Upload or contact Matt Wieczorek for FTP username and password. Website uploads are up to 100mb for each upload, and is the preferred method of supplying files other than email.